I’m Gonna Toss This Out There

This is my modeling page. Now, I know so many think, “There’s a dime a dozen broad! Who doesn’t model now a day?”

So many ladies do! I completely embrace such remarks.

What makes my art different? I’m kinda awkward but I am happy when I can play.

Perhaps that doesn’t set me a part…. I have short hair? Only one tattoo? A single piercing (the nose) ?

At any rate, take a gander. Make up your own damn mind. We could work together someday?

Fauna Obscura’s Official Art Page.

Leave a Reply

