Missing Persons – Window (1983)

I can relate.

Eat Your Heart Out, Lady Gaga.

LYRICS:
Something feels so strange tonight
it’s not wrong but it’s just not right
some hidden complications, fill me with hesitation

and it gets so dark in here
I can’t see through doubts and fears
walled in by expectation, I need a deviation
change in perspective, alternative view
to help me see clearly, observe something new

All I want is a window to look through
All I need is a window to look through
It’s the only thing that I really wanna do anyway

Leave a Reply

